Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Weychert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Weychert

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danis Sill-Mollick

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Bill Weychert State Farm for many years and very satisfied with our experience. Shyla is great to work with. Very kind and professional."

Alex Wyrwas

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Bill Weychert's agency for over 35 years. All of his staff is extremely efficient. Whenever I had questions regarding my policies (auto and home), they were answered promptly with thorough responses. Most recently, Farida from Bill's office assisted me with coverage on my new vehicle. It was a totally seamless experience. Farida worked with the car dealer to add my car to my State Farm policy. Thanks again. Bill, you have a wonderful staff!"

Damien Ciasullo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Bill and his team for about 18 years now. He has always given us top notch service. Shyla and the entire team are great and always answer my questions. You never worry about insurance until you need it and over the years I have heard many stories of the companies not coming through when an incident occurs. This has not been my experience at all. Bill is an honest and genuine person and I recommend him to everyone."

Mahkaila Ellzy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with farida she was such a great help and also emailed me with all details. I would recommend speaking with her !"

Kim Ashbach

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farida was very helpful and prompt is resolving an issue with my credit Union. I always get great support from this staff."

Lucretia C Togba

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great, Farida was very helpful with all the information that I needed and she directed me to the right source. She also emailed me with all details. Will recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Teresa Burnett

Teresa Burnett

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'v been with State Farm for almost 30 years. My insurance agent is Bill Weychert, he and his staff have always had and still have EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Stop in to see and GET YOUR SELFIE WITH JAKE!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!"

Tawanda Artis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Shyla asking her a ton of questions and I must say she was most helpful and knowledgeable not to mention her patients and kindness. Thank you Shyla for a always taking care of me."

David Camron

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm, Bill Weichert’s office, to ask for information. Shyla answered the phone and was very helpful in locating the information and giving it to me. This is called service with a smile. Thank you Shyla"

Jonathan Burt

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received thoroughly professional and friendly service from the SF team. Particular mention to Shyla and Brian who helped me reinsure my car after returning to the US from a year away. I would recommend Bills office to anyone looking for great customer service from their insurance provider."

Lisa B.R.

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is awesome! Dan has helped me with all of my questions anytime I have called the office. He is always pleasant and willing to explain if I don't understand something. I have been with State Farm and Bill's office for 28 years. They are great! I recommend them for your insurance needs."

Joseph Derbyshire

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailie is always extremely helpful! Thanks so much!"

David Bloch

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brian concerning switching car insurance companies and renters insurance. Very easy! Gave me a great quote for both and switched right away. State Farm as an over all company has been great, especially when we had homeowners insurance in the past. I would definitely recommend them."

Wolfgang Ebel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has done a great job putting a comprehensive multi policy package together for us. He was able to identify several areas to improve our coverage and still safe us a significant amount of money compared to our previous carrier."

Kyle Bowker

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Brian Trachtman was knowledgeable and helpful, and most importantly got my premiums lowered a substantial amount."

Elizabeth Carr

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey at Bill's office is incredible. He worked with us to help get the insurance ready for our new home and he introduced new policies and features to help save us money."

Thomas Cunnane

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The service provided to me by the team at Bill Weychert-State Farm Insurance Agent was prompt, courteous and professional. My experience with a recent homeowners insurance claim was positive in every way. The team was available by phone, text and email before, during and after business hours. Their inspectors were experienced and fair. I am glad that I had a full service insurance agent when I needed one. They exceeded my expectations through the entire process."

Artistic Solace

September 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Switched me over without consent had to cancel"

Jordan Lozzi

September 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Overall have been pleased with my State Farm Insurance thus far. I switched over to them back in Jan of this year and have felt like I have good coverage at a good price! Also just recently got married and my wife switched over her car to State Farm along with our renter's insurance. Brian has been a great help in getting all our insurance in order!"

Jennifer Kelly

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill since I was 16 and have always had great, timely, professional service for all his staff. There is no where else I would go!"

Melanie Sugalski

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Bill for many years and are very satisfied with him and his agency's services. No matter what the need or question is, they are always helpful, knowledgeable and professional! I've been in customer service for many years, and Bill and his staff are top notch!!"

Mabel (MabelvsMabel)

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I walked into Bill Weychert’s office 20 years ago when I moved from the Midwest expecting to receive nothing less than a standard office transaction. I’ve had the greatest pleasure to see his office grow to an AMAZING TEAM!! I have yet to step into his new office and that’s because of his Stellar team, every phone call is handled with precision and great attention detail. Every single question is answered. My daughter moved out of state (returned years later) the team handled both transactions without a hiccup. Supplemental Insurance, Jewelry Insurance coverage, now we are buying a house!!! YES, Bill Weychert State Farm will be insuring all."

Blaise C

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brian who was extremely personable and provided an in depth explanation of the coverage and presented multiple opportunities to discount the price (which was already very cheap compared to other similar options). Very happy with the service provided and would highly recommend"

Walter Alarcon

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good staff loveyou guys"

Regina McCoy

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy to be apart of this Statefarm insurance company especially my agent Terri . Terri provides outstanding and quality customer service. Terri is very knowledgeable, efficient and competent in her area of expertise . She’s very caring and she always goes above and beyond to provide quality services . I would highly recommend Terri as an agent . My mom and I are always very pleased with Terri’s services . Again Terri provides outstanding customer service with excellence . Thank you Terri"