Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Herbie Smith

Herbie Smith

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Herbie Smith
"I called in after reviewing an increase on my statement. Spoke with Shyla, she went over several things with me, and was able to assist me with saving some money and bringing the bill down. Thank you Shyla I appreciate your time and knowledge."
Profile photo of Rich Collins

Rich Collins

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Collins
"Bill and his team always provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Alan Blau

Alan Blau

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Blau
"I just changed my insurance company after 30 years to State Farm. Two weeks after I moved a tree came down on our property. Fence, pool lid, and lots of tree to deal with. State Farm was there immediately and wired $$ to us for clean up and replacements. Beyond satisfied Alan Blau"
Profile photo of Mark DiBenedetto

Mark DiBenedetto

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark DiBenedetto
"Shyla proactively reached out to me to let me know there was a program we could do that would reduce our rates. I was unaware of the program so it was wonderfully that she was actually looking to save us some money! Well done Shyla."
Profile photo of Amir Henley

Amir Henley

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Henley
"I had the best experience here! My agent Dan Lawson is my go to guy! Dan provided me with all the necessary information about my insurance benefits for me to make the best decision for a coverage plan based off my needs. He helped me with my policy renewal, and assisted me in tracking my claim. Dan was very patient and would not get off the phone until I was helped with everything I needed. I will be requesting Dan Lawson every time! Update: Having car troubles can be very inconvenient to say the least, but this team makes it so easy to get back on the road! Shoutout to Courtney & Dan for helping me with car repairs + rental!"
Profile photo of Nathalie Miller

Nathalie Miller

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathalie Miller
"Shyla was wonderful to work with and I really appreciate her assistance with my insurance needs. Thank you, Shyla!"
Profile photo of Lissie Mattia

Lissie Mattia

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissie Mattia
"As an Office Manager, my days are busy solving problems and accomplishing tasks that I excel in. Recently, our business needed some extra assistance from State Farm, and I found myself completely out of my depth and knee-deep with questions! I needed some help. Dan Lawson from Bill Weychert-State Farm took the time to hear AND help me. Dan was patient, he understood my issue, worked with me to get it resolved, and was just an all-around kind human every step of the way! Thank you so much to Dan for being wonderful and going above and beyond for our business. We appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Keith Boyle

Keith Boyle

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Boyle
"They treat me very good very good and helpful employees and Bill is a great guy too."
Profile photo of owen fay

owen fay

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by owen fay
"Always a pleasure dealing with State Farm but in particular dealing with Shyla to rectify a problem.with grace and competentcy shyla solved this problem."
Profile photo of R. Scott

R. Scott

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R. Scott
"Shyla has been extremely patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Curt Difurio

Curt Difurio

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Difurio
"easy peasy change over to coverage for my new vehicle. Thanks Shyla"
Profile photo of Danis Sill-Mollick

Danis Sill-Mollick

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danis Sill-Mollick
"We have been with Bill Weychert State Farm for many years and very satisfied with our experience. Shyla is great to work with. Very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Alex Wyrwas

Alex Wyrwas

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wyrwas
"I've been dealing with Bill Weychert's agency for over 35 years. All of his staff is extremely efficient. Whenever I had questions regarding my policies (auto and home), they were answered promptly with thorough responses. Most recently, Farida from Bill's office assisted me with coverage on my new vehicle. It was a totally seamless experience. Farida worked with the car dealer to add my car to my State Farm policy. Thanks again. Bill, you have a wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Damien Ciasullo

Damien Ciasullo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Ciasullo
"I have worked with Bill and his team for about 18 years now. He has always given us top notch service. Shyla and the entire team are great and always answer my questions. You never worry about insurance until you need it and over the years I have heard many stories of the companies not coming through when an incident occurs. This has not been my experience at all. Bill is an honest and genuine person and I recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Mahkaila Ellzy

Mahkaila Ellzy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mahkaila Ellzy
"Spoke with farida she was such a great help and also emailed me with all details. I would recommend speaking with her !"
Profile photo of Kim Ashbach

Kim Ashbach

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ashbach
"Farida was very helpful and prompt is resolving an issue with my credit Union. I always get great support from this staff."
Profile photo of Teresa Burnett

Teresa Burnett

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Burnett
"I'v been with State Farm for almost 30 years. My insurance agent is Bill Weychert, he and his staff have always had and still have EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Stop in to see and GET YOUR SELFIE WITH JAKE!!! YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!"
Profile photo of Tawanda Artis

Tawanda Artis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tawanda Artis
"I just got off the phone with Shyla asking her a ton of questions and I must say she was most helpful and knowledgeable not to mention her patients and kindness. Thank you Shyla for a always taking care of me."
Profile photo of David Camron

David Camron

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Camron
"I called State Farm, Bill Weichert’s office, to ask for information. Shyla answered the phone and was very helpful in locating the information and giving it to me. This is called service with a smile. Thank you Shyla"
Profile photo of Jonathan Burt

Jonathan Burt

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Burt
"I have always received thoroughly professional and friendly service from the SF team. Particular mention to Shyla and Brian who helped me reinsure my car after returning to the US from a year away. I would recommend Bills office to anyone looking for great customer service from their insurance provider."
Profile photo of L. B.R.

L. B.R.

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L. B.R.
"State Farm is awesome! Dan has helped me with all of my questions anytime I have called the office. He is always pleasant and willing to explain if I don't understand something. I have been with State Farm and Bill's office for 28 years. They are great! I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joseph Derbyshire

Joseph Derbyshire

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Derbyshire
"Hailie is always extremely helpful! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of David Bloch

David Bloch

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bloch
"Worked with Brian concerning switching car insurance companies and renters insurance. Very easy! Gave me a great quote for both and switched right away. State Farm as an over all company has been great, especially when we had homeowners insurance in the past. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Wolfgang Ebel

Wolfgang Ebel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wolfgang Ebel
"Brian has done a great job putting a comprehensive multi policy package together for us. He was able to identify several areas to improve our coverage and still safe us a significant amount of money compared to our previous carrier."
Profile photo of Kyle Bowker

Kyle Bowker

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bowker
"My agent Brian Trachtman was knowledgeable and helpful, and most importantly got my premiums lowered a substantial amount."