Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Weychert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Weychert

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tawanda Artis

Tawanda Artis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Shyla asking her a ton of questions and I must say she was most helpful and knowledgeable not to mention her patients and kindness. Thank you Shyla for a always taking care of me."
Profile photo of David Camron

David Camron

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm, Bill Weichert’s office, to ask for information. Shyla answered the phone and was very helpful in locating the information and giving it to me. This is called service with a smile. Thank you Shyla"
Profile photo of Jonathan Burt

Jonathan Burt

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa B.R.

Lisa B.R.

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Derbyshire

Joseph Derbyshire

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailie is always extremely helpful! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of David Bloch

David Bloch

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wolfgang Ebel

Wolfgang Ebel

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has done a great job putting a comprehensive multi policy package together for us. He was able to identify several areas to improve our coverage and still safe us a significant amount of money compared to our previous carrier."
Profile photo of Kyle Bowker

Kyle Bowker

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Brian Trachtman was knowledgeable and helpful, and most importantly got my premiums lowered a substantial amount."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carr

Elizabeth Carr

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corey at Bill's office is incredible. He worked with us to help get the insurance ready for our new home and he introduced new policies and features to help save us money."
Profile photo of Artistic Solace

Artistic Solace

September 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Switched me over without consent had to cancel"
Profile photo of Jordan Lozzi

Jordan Lozzi

September 9, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Kelly

Jennifer Kelly

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill since I was 16 and have always had great, timely, professional service for all his staff. There is no where else I would go!"
Profile photo of Melanie Sugalski

Melanie Sugalski

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blaise C

Blaise C

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Walter Alarcon

Walter Alarcon

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good staff loveyou guys"
Profile photo of Kim Lloyd

Kim Lloyd

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his employees are great. Great service. They all go above and beyond to take care of request. Bill is very honest. He doesn’t sell me insurance that doesn’t fit my lifestyle. Don’t hesitate to contact him if you are shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Maier

Katie Maier

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a client with Bill Weychert’s office for over 20 years. Very responsive and have always found them to be very competitive relative to other quotes."
Profile photo of Dan and Danna Sharadin

Dan and Danna Sharadin

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always address my needs quickly"
Profile photo of Terri Hairston

Terri Hairston

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julissa Grullon

Julissa Grullon

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Israel

Debbie Israel

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, can always get a hold of someone, competitive price wise. Had an accident that was not our fault and Bill's team took very good care of us. Won't be buying into discounted services to sacrifice service anytime soon!"